The Blog

How to Market Your Membership Site

This week’s episode is all about marketing your membership in a way that’s sustainable, profitable, and enjoyable. I’m diving deep into the numbers, the strategies I used and the mistakes I made growing my own membership.

Apple Podcasts Spotify Podcasts

Discover how I went from 0 to over 1000 members in my first year (and why I changed my approach soon after), as well as my top tips for marketing your membership site!

Here’s what else I’m talking about: 

  • Pros and cons of an open vs a closed membership
  • Different styles of launching and how to decide which one is right for you
  • The strategy that helped me to triple my membership 

If you want to take your membership site to the next level and build a strong, engaged community, then you’re going to love this episode!

 

If you’d love a proven, step-by-step blueprint for starting or growing a low-stress, highly profitable membership site, then don’t miss Stu McLaren’s free workshop on Thursday 27th at 3pm ET // 12pm PT // 8pm UK. Stu only runs this live training once a year so this is your last chance to get your hands on his exclusive Membership Blueprint!

Save your spot here: Membership Workshop

Free live training with Stu McLaren

Become an FEA Insider!

Access our amazing freebies for building your business and our bonuses, giveaways and more...

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

I NEED HELP WITH
We're working on improving our site search and currently you can search for posts and pages.

Oops! We’re unable to find what you’re looking for in our search results.

Here are other ways we can help… Reach out for help in our Facebook group >>

Have a customer support related question? Email us at [email protected]