Our 2023 business planners are here, order yours today.

The Blog

Live Masterclass: 7 steps to creating more financial abundance

WHEN: Thursday 20th February

TIME: 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT

In this masterclass money expert, Sophie Bennett, author of Money Bondage is going to be sharing her story of how she went from being £60,000 in debt to making over £1 million!

She’ll also be sharing: (the steps start at 29.11 into the masterclass)

  • How to get to grips with day-to-day money disciplines.
  • How to create your powerful, personal money vision.
  • How to step up your game and create more wealth by mixing with the right people.
  • How to get over any fear of selling!
  • How to make sure you treat yourself.
  • How to get visible
  • + much more!

It’s going to be a fun, inspiring and helpful session, so come and join us!

WHAT ARE YOUR MONEY PROBLEMS?

Do you have any money problems right now? If so, get involved in this live session and ask Sophie your questions so she can help you. Simply leave a comment below and we’ll get it answered for you.

 

Become an FEA Insider!

Access our amazing freebies for building your business and our bonuses, giveaways and more...

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

I NEED HELP WITH
We're working on improving our site search and currently you can search for posts and pages.

Oops! We’re unable to find what you’re looking for in our search results.

Here are other ways we can help… Reach out for help in our Facebook group >>

Have a customer support related question? Email us at [email protected]